Friday, March 01, 2013

* Spring Fling Blog Hop with PaperHaus *


{Note:  Click Here if you are looking for the Lily Bee Blog Hop}

Hello and welcome to the PaperHaus Spring Fling Blog Hop!  We are excited that you joined us in celebrating the release of the Spring issue of PaperHaus Magazine!  We are excited to share all of the amazing projects and inspiration in it with you!  Please take some time to like us on Facebook.

PaperHaus Blog – www.thepaperhaus.com
Frank Garcia – www.hausofw.com
Ivana Camdzic – http://papergirlcrafts.blogspot.com
Trina McClune – trinamcclune.typepad.com
Jodie Lee – www.jodieleedesigns.blogspot.com
Lisa Gregory – http://what-a-beautiful-mess.blogspot.com
Stacey Young – www.staceyeyoung.blogspot.com
Maiko Kosugi – www.maimaipiano.blogspot.com
Fun Stampers Journey – http://www.myfunstampersjourney.com/category/blog
The Piece by Piece – www.thepiecebypiece.blogspot.com
Corri Garza – http://www.buglvr.blogspot.com
DeeDee Catron – http://umwowstudio.blogspot.com
Audrey Yeager – http://audreysreflection.blogspot.com
Sabrina Alery – http://www.sabrinaalery.blogspot.com
Patricia Roebuck – You Are HERE
Jess Mutty – www.scrapgoo.blogspot.com
Anna Sigga – http://annasigga.typepad.com/scrappalicious
Susan Tutt – http://susanscrapbooker.blogspot.com
Rommel Okuma – http://risqueerabisque.wordpress.com
Bente Fagerberg – http://paperandglueheaven.blogspot.com
Izzy Anderson – http://writesnapscrap.blogspot.com
Jennifer Grace – http://jennifersjumbles.blogspot.com
Christina Heeren – http://christinaheeren.blogspot.com
Gina Rodgers – http://gingerbread.typepad.com
Lori Hairston – http://www.lorihairston.blogspot.com
Paper Issues – http://www.paperissues.com
Peg Hewitt – http://pegsplaytime.blogspot.com.au
Georgia Heald – http://startingtoscrap.blogspot.com.au
Leah Crowe – www.leahscraftylife.com
Jodi Baune – http://www.dancingintherainjb.blogspot.com
Heather Leopard – http://thespottedleopard.blogspot.com
Diana Fisher – http://designbydiana.blogspot.com
Kate Vickers – www.scrapsation.com
Sarah Andreotti – www.vintagepearstudio.com
Leah Farquharson – http://www.bluebirdchic.com/blog
Cathi O'Neill – http://celticknotted.blogspot.com
Missy Gener – http://www.missygener.com
Marilyn Rivera – http://marilynrivera.blogspot.com
Julianne McKenna – http://julestheblingprincess.blogspot.com
Vivan Keh – http://contadinak.wordpress.com/
Jelissa Mei – http://jelibeanz.blogspot.sg/
Sara Zenger – www.sarazenger.blogspot.com
Emilia van den Heuvel – http://few-favourite-things.blogspot.com
Linda Brun – http://favoritspotonearth.blogspot.no
Lisa Duke – http://theshabbyhorse.blogspot.com/
PAPERHAUS FACEBOOK – www.facebook.com/thepaperhaus

I have a spring, friendship card to share with you using the brand new True Friends collection from Carta Bella.  Jennifer Gallacher created a sketch from my card here on the Carta Bella blog
To make this pretty, Spring-like card, I picked out the sticker sentiment first, then used foam adhesive to add dimension and layered on top of more die cuts.  For a more Spring look to the card, I cut out branches and butterflies to layer at the bottom, and then added buttons and twine.
Thank you for taking your time to stop by!  Leave me a comment by March 5th Midnight Central Time, and I will pick one winner to receive these goodies.


Pin It!